Bioconductor 3.9 Release Schedule

This release will use R-3.6.0 (“Planting of a Tree”). The official release date is schedule for Tuesday April 30th. The following highlights important deadlines for the release.

Friday March 22

Monday April 1

Friday April 5

Monday April 8

Monday April 15

Friday April 19

Wednesday April 24

Monday April 29

Wednesday May 1

Thursday May 2

Friday May 3

Post-release

Source Code & Build Reports »

Source code is stored in Git.

Software packages are built and checked nightly. Build reports:

 

Development Version »

Bioconductor packages under development:

Developer Resources: